937-952-1079     info@davaedu.org   

Connect With Us

NEW Address

1675 Woodman Drive
Dayton, Ohio  45432

Phone

937-952-1079

Students Who Are Sick or Late Call:

Attendance: 937-952-1079, x 2900

School Hours

Monday – Thursday
8:00am – 1:00pm

Business Hours

Monday – Thursday
7:30am – 2:00pm

Friday
Open by Appointment Only

Saturday and Sunday
Closed

Winter Cancellation Notifications:

• Follow us on our DAVA Facebook page for the latest announcements: https://www.facebook.com/DAVAedu
• Phone & text blast
• Watch local news, Channels 2 and 7, for DAVA closing

Interested in a School Tour?

email: info@DAVAedu.org

STAFF ROSTER

Phone 937-952-1079

Brian Dickens, Principal
bdickens@davaedu.org • Ex. 2901

Gregory Stone, Vice Principal & Vocational Coord
stone@davaedu.org • Ex. 2900

Charlotte DiMattei, Office Manager
cdimattei@davaedu.org • Ex. 2912

Kareema Thompson, Academic Coord.
kthompson@davaedu.org

David Claybrooks, Dean of Students dclaybrooks@davaedu.org • Ex. 2909

Debra Harrison, Life Coach & Food Service Coord.
dharrison@davaedu.org

Serena Murphy, Bus Driver & Staff Support
smurphy@davaedu.org

Jock Harris, Math Teacher
jharris@davaedu.org • Ex. 2906

Sabyl Martin, History Teacher
smartin@davaedu.org • Ex. 2902

Angela Claggette, English and Language Arts Teacher
aclaggette@davaedu.org • Ex. 2903

JeMichael Blanton, Character Education & Heath Teacher
jblanton@dohncincy.org • Ex. 2911

Turone Reese, Security
treese@davaedu.org

 

Skip to content